THE # 1 SITE FOR Mixed Martial Arts UFC Bellator

Bellator 154 live stream video, results for ‘Davis vs King Mo’ prelim undercard fights online

SHARE
, / 67 0
Bellator 154 live stream video, results for Davis vs King Mo prelim undercard fights online

Don’t Miss Bellator 154: Phil Davis vs. King Mo – Live Saturday 8/7c on Spike

Saturday night is alright for fighting!

Bellator MMA returns with “Davis vs. King Mo” TONIGHT (Sat., May 14, 2016) LIVE from SAP Center in San Jose, Calif., with a Spike TV-televised main card that features a Light Heavyweight main event pitting “Mr. Wonderful” Phil Davis against Muhammed “King Mo” Lawal.

However, before the main card fights go live on Spike TV, Bellator will deliver a multi-fight “Prelims” undercard line up online that features some solid young talent in the promotion spread across multiple weight classes.

Bellator 154 “Prelims” undercard action begins at 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT with the online Spike.com stream that you can watch here at MMAmania.com in the video player above. “Davis vs. King Mo” coverage on Spike TV then kicks off at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT for all of tonight’s main card fights.

Be sure to watch these Bellator 154 “Prelims” undercard bouts right here on MMAmania.com:

Joshua Hardwick vs. Jorge Acosta
Victor Jones vs. Anthony Taylor
Danasabe Mohammed vs. Martin Sano
Josh Paiva vs. Steven Gruber
Sam Spengler vs. Doyle Childs
Josh ….View full article

Source:: mma mania