The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

Bellator 175 video: Rampage vs. King Mo 2 press conference live stream

SHARE
, / 31 0



Article Source – bloodyelbow.com
community news, Bellator 175 video: Rampage vs. King Mo 2 press conference live stream

Watch the final pre-fight press conference for Bellator 175: Rampage vs. King Mo 2 on Wednesday, March 29th at 2 PM ET/11 AM PT.

Bellator 175 is just two days away, but before the fights happen at the Allstate Arena in Rosemont, Illinois, check out the final pre-fight press conference at the top of the page.

The video will stream at 2 PM ET/11 AM PT and feature the main guys on the Bellator 175 main card, including headliners Quinton Jackson and Muhammed Lawal, heavyweight co-headliners Chase Gormley and Sergei Kharitonov, and feature featherweights Marcos Galvao and Emmanuel Sanchez. Expect the presser to be dominated by a war of words between rivals Rampage and King Mo, who will be contesting the main event at heavyweight.

You can catch Bellator 175: Rampage vs. King Mo 2 on Spike on Friday, March 31st at 9 PM ET/8 PM CT. It will be tape-delayed to the west coast, as usual. Live streaming preliminary card action can also be seen on BloodyElbow.com starting at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT.


Source – link to original article