Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

Bellator 210: Njokuani vs. Salter results, prelims stream, and live discussion

112 0

It’s not just a double UFC fight week, it’s a double Bellator MMA fight week!

Join us tonight (Friday, November 30th) on Bloody Elbow for results and discussion for Bellator 210 in Thackerville, Oklahoma.

The headliner pits middleweight contender John Salter against veteran striker Chidi Njokuani. In the co-main event, David Rickels looks to bounce back from his loss to Michael Page by taking out Guilherme Vasconcelos.

The prelims can be watched right here on Bloody Elbow at 6:45 PM ET/3:45 PM PT. Rather bizarrely, fights like Daniel Weichel vs. Goiti Yamauchi, as well as the return of Joe Warren against Shawn Bunch, are on the preliminary card and not TV. You shouldn’t complain, it’s a free live stream! The main card can be viewed on Paramount Network and DAZN at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT.

Be sure to check out Victor Rodriguez’s event preview.

Main Card (Paramount/DAZN at 9 PM ET)

Chidi Njokuani vs. John Salter

David Rickels vs. Guilherme Vasconcelos

Juan Archuleta vs. Jeremy Spoon

Kristina Williams vs. Bruna Ellen

Preliminary Card (Online at 6:45 PM ET)

Chris Honeycutt vs. Costello van Steenis

Daniel Weichel vs. Goiti Yamauchi

Joe Schilling vs. Will Morris

Joe Warren vs. Shawn Bunch

Noad Lahat vs. Brian Moore

Gerald Harris vs. Hracho Darpinyan

Rudy Schaffroth vs. Vernon Lewis

Daniel Carey vs. Adil Benjilany

Anthony Ruiz vs. Jordan Young

Mike Shipman vs. Scott Futrell


Source – link to original article