Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennady Golovkin 2 live stream: Official weigh-in results video

18 0

It’s here! The middleweight championship rematch everyone has waited for is upon us. Gennady Golovkin (38-0-1, 34 KOs) fought Canelo Alvarez (49-1-2, 34 KOs) to a controversial split draw last year, and after Canelo served his six-month suspension for clenbuterol earlier this year, we’ll get to see these two in the boxing ring once again.

Before that happens, they have to make the middleweight limit of 160 lbs. This shouldn’t be a problem for either man, as they weighed 163 lbs last week. You can see the official weigh-ins in the video player below on Friday, September 14th at 5:30 PM ET/2:30 PM PT.

Canelo vs. GGG 2 official PPV weigh-in results

Canelo Alvarez () vs. Gennady Golovkin ()

Jaime Munguia () vs. Brandon Cook ()

David Lemieux () vs. Spike O’Sullivan ()

Roman Gonzalez () vs. Moises Fuentes ()

The Canelo vs. Golovkin 2 pay-per-view takes place on Saturday, September 15th at the T-Mobile Arena at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT.


Source – link to original article