The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

Canelo vs Chavez Jr live stream: Watch undercard for Canelo vs Chavez PPV online here

SHARE
, / 32 0



Article Source – bloodyelbow.com

Before the Canelo vs Chavez Jr PPV begins, check out the prelim action in a live stream right here.

Tonight, Saturday, May 6, HBO Boxing presents their annual Cinco de Mayo PPV boxing event. This year, it’s Canelo Alvarez and Julio Cesar Chavez Jr. taking cengter stage for the big fight. The two men headline a four fight PPV card that also includes Lucas Matthysse, David Lemieux, and Joseph Diaz Jr. The Canelo vs. Chavez PPV starts tonight at 9:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. PT, and Bloody Elbow will have live fight night coverage including results and round by round analysis.

Before the PPV card, Golden Boy and HBO are presenting an undercard event, available in a free live stream. Watch the Canelo vs. Chavez Jr. Preliminary Bouts live stream here at Bloody Elbow starting at 7:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. PT. The live stream is available above, or on HBO’s YouTube channel.

Here is the card for the prelim stream. There’s nothing must-see on here, but it’s a fun chance to see some young, up and coming fighters in action.

CANELO vs. CHAVEZ JR. PRELIM CARD

Ryan Garcia (8-0; 7 KO) vs. Tyrone Luckey (8-6-3; 6 KO)
Lightweight, 6 rounds

Marlon Esparza (1-0; 0 KO) vs. Samantha Salazar (2-3-1; 0 KO)
Flyweight, 4 rounds

Raul Curiel (Pro Debut) vs. Jesus Sanchez (1-1-2; 0 KO)
Super Welterweight, 4 rounds

Join Bloody Elbow all night tonight for live coverage of Canelo Alvarez vs. Julio Cesar Chavez Jr. starting with the 7:00 p.m. ET prelim live stream.


Source – link to original article