Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

Canelo vs Golovkin live stream: Watch undercard for Canelo vs GGG PPV online here

89 0

Before the Canelo vs GGG PPV begins, check out the prelim action in a live stream right here on Bloody Elbow, starting at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT.

It’s finally here. Canelo Alvarez (49-1-1, 34 KOs) and Gennady Golovkin (37-0, 33 KOs) will take center stage tonight (September 16th) in one of the most highly anticipated championship boxing matches in years. The Canelo vs. Golovkin main broadcast starts at an early time of 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT on HBO PPV, and Bloody Elbow will have live fight night coverage including results and round by round analysis.

Before the PPV card, Golden Boy and HBO are presenting an undercard event, available in a free live stream. It’s a boxing preliminary card, so there aren’t any notable names on here apart from Nicola Adams, a two-time Olympic gold medalist for Great Britain. She’ll be opening the night by taking on Alexandra Vlajk in the flyweight division.

Watch the Canelo vs. GGG prelims live stream here at Bloody Elbow starting at 6:00 p.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. PT. The live stream is available above, or on HBO’s YouTube channel.

Canelo vs. GGG Preliminary Card

Serhii Bohachuk (4-0, 4 KOs) vs. Joan Valenzuela (5-8-1, 5 KOs) – 154 lbs, 4 rounds

Vergil Ortiz (6-0, 6 KOs) vs. Cesar Valenzuela (7-1, 2 KOs) – 140 lbs, 6 rounds

Marlen Esparza (2-0, 0 KOs) vs. Aracely Palacios (8-7, 1 KO) – 112 lbs, 6 rounds

Nicola Adams (2-0, 1 KO) vs. Alexandra Vlajk (11-6, 2 KOs) – 115 lbs, 4 rounds


Source – link to original article