The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

Floyd Mayweather vs. Conor McGregor live stream: Toronto ‘World Tour’ press conference

SHARE
, / 19 0



Article Source – bloodyelbow.com

Watch the second press conference for Floyd Mayweather vs. Conor McGregor on Wednesday, July 12th at 6:00 PM ET/3:00 PM PT.

Did Tuesday’s Floyd Mayweather vs. Conor McGregor press conference in Los Angeles leave you feeling unsatisfied? Disappointed? Underwhelmed? Well there are three more “World Tour” pressers to go, so hopefully we see a reduction in old people making boring speeches, Dana White trying to shatter eardrums with his McGregor introductions, more back-and-forth between Mayweather and McGregor, questions taken from media and/or fans, and for better trash-talk to be had by both men!

Press conference number two takes place at the Budweiser Stage in Toronto, Ontario, Canada on Wednesday, July 12th. You can either watch it on television on Fox Sports 2 at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT, or if you like your press conferences uncensored, watch the free live stream at the top of the page at 5:30 PM ET/2:30 PM PT.

Be sure to follow the Bloody Elbow Twitter account, as our own Michael Hutchinson is on-site in Toronto as credentialed media and will be live-tweeting the best bits from today’s event.


Source – link to original article