THE # 1 SITE FOR Mixed Martial Arts UFC Bellator

GGG vs. Canelo live stream: Final pre-fight press conference video

SHARE
, / 13 0



Article Source – bloodyelbow.com
community news, GGG vs. Canelo live stream: Final pre fight press conference video

Watch the final pre-fight press conference for Canelo Alvarez vs. Gennady Golovkin on Wednesday, September 13th at 3 PM ET/12 PM PT.

We’re just three days away from Gennady Golovkin (37-0, 33 KOs) vs. Canelo Alvarez (49-1-1, 34 KOs), a titanic clash between two of boxing’s best and most exciting fighters. Add in the fact that this fight is happening on Mexican Independence Day, and you’re guaranteed to have one hell of an atmosphere for this middleweight championship showdown.

Before they step into the ring on Saturday, you can watch them answer media questions in the final pre-fight press conference. Just click on the video at the top of the page, beginning at 3 PM ET/12 PM PT.

Gennady Golovkin vs. Canelo Alvarez will take place on September 16th at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada and air live on HBO pay-per-view. Please note that there will be a special start time of 8 PM ET/5 PM PT, so that means the main event should be underway in the range of 10:30-11 PM ET.


Source – link to original article