The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

GLORY 27 live stream results, ‘Levin vs Marcus 3’ ESPN3 play-by-play updates

SHARE
, / 132 0

GLORY kickboxing sets up shop at Sears Centre Arena in Hoffman Estates, Ill. later tonight (Fri., Feb. 26, 2016) for GLORY 27, the promotion’s first fight card of 2016.

The five-fight main card kicks off live on ESPN3 at 10 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. PST, with a replay on ESPN2 in primetime on Sunday, Feb. 28 at 9 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. PST.

GLORY 27 will be headlined by a Middleweight title fight between current champion, Artem “The Lion” Levin (50-4-2), and No. 3-ranked contender Simon “Bad Bwoy” Marcus (42-2-2).

There will also be a one-night four-man middleweight “Contender” tournament. In the semi-finals Wayne Barrett (5-4) will take on Robert Thomas (8-3) and Dustin Jacoby (7-6) will face Karl Roberson (2-1).

The GLORY 27 “Superfight Series” will stream live online via UFC Fight Pass, starting at 7:30 p.m. EST / 4:30 p.m. PST. That card will be headlined by a Middleweight bout between No.1-ranked Joe Schilling (20-6) and the No. 9-ranked Mike Lemaire (14-2).

MMAmania.com will deliver LIVE fight coverage of GLORY 27’s “Superfight Series” that begins online at 7:30 p.m this evening.

MMAmania.com will also deliver live coverage of the ESPN3 (ESPN3.com) main card, which begins at 10 p.m. ET.

GLORY 27 Quick Results

Artem Levin vs. Simon Marcus

Tournament Final TBA

Giga Chikadze vs. Kevin VanNostrand

Wayne Barrett vs. Robert Thomas

Dustin Jacoby vs. Karl Roberson

GLORY 27 Superfight Series Quick Results

Joe Schilling vs. Mike Lemaire

Anderson Silva vs. Maurice Greene

Demoreo Dennis vs. Guto Inocente

Richard Abraham vs. Pawel Jedrzejczyk

Casey Greene vs. Daniel Morales

GLORY 27 Play-by-Play ESPN3 Results:

Artem Levin vs. Simon Marcus:

RD1

RD2

RD3

RD4

RD5

Final result:

Tournament Final TBA:

RD1

RD2

RD3

Final result:

Giga Chikadze vs. Kevin VanNostrand

RD1

RD2

RD3

Final result:

Tournament Semifinal: Wayne Barrett vs. Robert Thomas

RD1

RD2

RD3

Final result:

Tournament Semifinal: Dustin Jacoby vs. Karl Roberson

RD1

RD2

RD3

Final result:

GLORY 27 Superfight Series Play-by-Play results:

Joe Schilling vs. Mike Lemaire

RD1

RD2

RD3

Final result:

Anderson Silva vs. Maurice Greene

RD1

RD2

RD3

Final result:

Demoreo Dennis vs. Guto Inocente

RD1

RD2

RD3

Final result:

Richard Abraham vs. Pawel Jedrzejczyk

RD1

RD2

RD3

Final result:

Casey ….View full article

Source:: mma mania