The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

GLORY 30 live stream results, ‘Marcus vs Jacoby’ ESPN3 play-by-play updates

SHARE
, / 131 0
community news, GLORY 30 live stream results, Marcus vs Jacoby ESPN3 play by play updates

GLORY returns stateside later this evening (Fri., May 13, 2016) with GLORY 30, which takes place at Citizens Business Bank Arena in Ontario, Calif.

The headliner is a middleweight title fight between current champion, Simon “Bad Bwoy” Marcus (43-2-2) and No.3-ranked contender, Dustin “The Hanyak” Jacoby (9-6).

GLORY 30’s five-fight main card will air tonight at 12:30 a.m. ET / 9:30 p.m. PT on ESPN3, with a replay on ESPN2 on Sun., May 15 at 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT. For Spanish-language viewers the card will air on ESPN Deportes on Friday June 3, 2016 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT.

The GLORY “Superfight Series” will air on UFC Fight Pass starting at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT.

In the co-main event, Marat Grigorian (45-9-2) will square off against Coulibaly Djime (51-13-4) in a lightweight battle.

There will also be a one-night, four-man “Qualifier” tournament in the welterweight division. In the semi-finals, Casey Greene (5-5) will face RIchard Abraham (8-3) and Francois Ambang (14-5) takes on Daniel Morales (0-1).

Headlinling the “Superfight Series” on UFC Fight Pass will be a middleweight clash between No.1-ranked middleweight Joe Schilling and the No.4-ranked Jason Wilnis.

MMAmania.com will provide LIVE coverage of the ESPN3 main card, which begins at 12 p.m. ET this evening. In addition, MMAmania.com will also deliver LIVE fight coverage of GLORY 30’s “Superfight Series,” which begins at 10 p.m ET on UFC Fight Pass.

GLORY 30 QUICK RESULTS

(Middleweight title bout) Simon Marcus vs. Dustin Jacoby

(Tournament Final) Ambang/Morales winner vs. Greene/Abraham winner

Marat Grigorian vs. Coulibaly Djime

(Tournament semifinal) Francois Ambang vs. Daniel Morales

(Tournament semifinal) Casey Greene vs. Richard Abraham

GLORY 30 SUPERFIGHT SERIES QUICK RESULTS

Joe Schilling vs. Jason Wilnis

Guto Inocente vs. Brian Douwes

Mike Lemaire vs. Karl Roberson

Manny Mancha vs. Warren Thompson

Tiffany van Soest vs. Esma Hasshass

GLORY 30 PLAY-BY-PLAY UPDATES

Simon Marcus vs. Dustin Jacoby

RD1:

RD2:

RD3:

RD4:

RD5:

Final Result:

Tournament ….View full article

Source:: mma mania