The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

GLORY 46 weigh in results from China

SHARE
, / 3 0

community news, GLORY 46 weigh in results from China

GLORY Kickboxing is just hours away from its GLORY 46 and GLORY SuperFight Series showcase inside Guangzhou Gymnasium in China. But before they can fight, the participating fighters must first weigh in.

Let’s get right to it.

GLORY 46 CHINA WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Middleweight Title Headline Bout:

Simon Marcus (185.6 lb / 84.2 kg) vs. Alex Pereira (186.1 lb / 84.4 kg)

Heavyweight Co-Headline Bout:

Quanchao Luo (268.5 lb / 121.8 kg) vs. Junior Tafa (290.6 lb / 131.8 kg)

Featherweight Tournament Semifinal Bout:

Chenglong Zhang (142.6 lb / 64.7 kg) vs. Quade Taranaki (142.6 lb / 64.7 kg)

Featherweight Tournament Semifinal Bout:

Chenchen Li (143.1 lb / 64.9 kg) vs. Masaya Kubo (142.4 lb / 64.6 kg)

GLORY 46 SUPERFIGHT SERIES WEIGH-IN RESULTS

Heavyweight Headline Bout:

Rico Verhoeven (261.7 lb / 118.7 kg) vs. Antonio “Bigfoot” Silva (285.1 lb / 129.3 kg)

Middleweight Bout:

Wei Zhou (185 lb / 83.9 kg) vs. Andre Walker (185.2 lb / 84 kg)

Catchweight (75 kg) Bout:

Shanghai Gao (164 lb / 74.4 kg) vs. Alan Scheinson (165.1 lb / 74.9 kg)

Professional Sanda (60 kg) Bout:

Hongxing Kong (131.2 lb / 59.5 kg) vs. Yang Sun (132.3 lb / 60 kg)

Catchweight (53 kg) Bout:

Jia Liu (116.6 lb / 52.9 kg) vs. Zaza Sor. Aree (116.8 lb / 53 kg)

Catchweight (68 kg) Bout:

Lei Xie (149.7 lb / 67.9 kg) vs. Petchpanomrung Kiatmookao (147.5 lb / 66.9 kg)

Lightweight Bout:

Qinghao Meng (153.2 lb / 69.5 kg) vs. Pascal Schroth (153 lb / 69.4 kg)

The five-fight card for GLORY 46 China will be carried live tomorrow on ESPN3 at 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. The event will replay the following evening on ESPN2 at 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT. The seven-fight card for GLORY 46 SuperFight Series streams live and exclusively tomorrow on UFC FIGHT PASS at 6 a.m. ET / 3 a.m PT.

For much more on GLOY 46 click here.


Source – link to original article