Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

Here’s when KSI vs. Logan Paul 2 is scheduled to start, and how you can live stream

18 0

The biggest combat sports event this weekend is headlined by two of the biggest social media stars around.

KSI and Logan Paul will make their professional boxing debuts on Saturday night (November 9th) at Staples Center in Los Angeles, California. These two fought to a draw in their first matchup in 2018, but those were under amateur rules. This time it’s with no headgear and they will be sporting ten-ounce gloves, as licensed pros.

This card also boasts WBC lightweight champion Devin Haney against Alfredo Santiago, as well as WBO super-middleweight champ Billy Joe Saunders versus Marcelo Esteban Coceres. Both of those are essentially showcase title fights, but there are legitimately established boxers populating the undercard. We do know though that KSI and Logan Paul are the star attractions.

Here’s the info you need on tonight’s event.

For more boxing coverage, check out Bad Left Hook.

Fight time: The preliminary card begins at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT. The main card then continues on DAZN at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT. It is expected that the KSI vs. Logan Paul 2 main event will start no earlier than 11:15 PM ET/8:15 PM PT.

Live stream: You can watch the fight card (undercard and main card) on DAZN, with a free live stream available for the prelims. The on-demand streaming service is available in the United States, Canada, Italy, Austria, Switzerland, Germany, Spain, Brazil, and Japan. New subscribers in the US can sign up for $19.99 per month, or commit for 12-months at a cost of $99.99. DAZN will live stream the prelims for free on social media. In the UK, here are the instructions to watch Sky Sports online. DAZN is compatible with computers, tablets, mobile phones, and televisions through Roku, Apple TV, Google Chromecast, iOS, Android, Xbox One, Playstation 4 and PlayStation 3.

TV Network: Sky Box Office will carry the bout in the United Kingdom at a cost of £9.95 starting at midnight local time.

Bars: DAZN partnered with Integrated Sports Media so that events could be commercially distributed. Check your local bar to see if they’re airing the fight.

Main Card

KSI vs. Logan Paul – Cruiserweight

Devin Haney vs. Alfredo Santiago – WBC lightweight title

Billy Joe Saunders vs. Marcelo Esteban Coceres – WBO super-middleweight title

Preliminary Card

Joshua Brueckner vs. Tyler Smith – Cruiserweight

Diego Pacheco vs. Aaron Casper – Super Middleweight

Ronny Rios vs. Hugo Berrio Jr. – Featherweight

Nikita Ababiy vs. Jonathan Batista – Middleweight

Reshat Mati vs. Cody Peterson – Welterweight

Results: Check back later for a results post

Highlights: Check back later for a highlights post

Discussion: Check back later for a discussion post

Where you can watch around the world



Source – link to original article