THE # 1 SITE FOR Mixed Martial Arts UFC Bellator

How to watch UFC Fight Night 88: ‘Almeida vs. Garbrandt’ TONIGHT in Las Vegas

SHARE
, / 70 0
How to watch UFC Fight Night 88: Almeida vs. Garbrandt TONIGHT in Las Vegas

The complete UFC Fight Night 88 mixed martial arts (MMA) event will air later this evening (Sun., May 29, 2016) on the Fight Pass digital streaming service and FOX Sports 1 (FS1), featuring a five-round Bantamweight matchup between rising contenders Thomas Almeida and Cody Garbrandt.

UFC Fight Night 88: “Almeida vs. Garbrandt,” which emanates from inside Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas, Nevada, will also feature a 135-pound co-main event pitting Renan Barao against Jeremy Stephens. Elsewhere on the FS1 main card, Rick Story takes on Tarec Saffiedine.

But, before we can get to the night’s main courses, the promotion will deliver the “Prelims” undercard that features several intriguing bouts set to kick off at 6:00 p.m. ET on Fight Pass.

UFC Fight Night: Almeida vs. Garbrandt

Sunday, May 29th

FIGHT PASS Prelims
6:00PM EDT / 3:00PM PDT / 10:00PM GMT

Online Airings

FIGHT PASS on UFC.tv: Available Worldwide

Excluded Countries: Brazil

Cable/Satellite Airings

Central/South America
Brazil – Combate
Mexico – UFC Network
Argentina – UFC Network
Bolivia – UFC Network
Chile – UFC Network
Colombia – UFC Network
Costa Rica – UFC Network
Ecuador – UFC Network
El Salvador – UFC Network
Honduras – UFC Network
Nicaragua – UFC Network
Panama – UFC Network
Paraguay – UFC Network
Peru – UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana – UFC Network
Uruguay – UFC Network
Venezuela – UFC Network

Late Prelims
7:00PM EDT / 4:00PM PDT / 11:00PM GMT

Online Airings

FIGHT PASS on UFC.tv: Available Worldwide

Excluded Countries: US, Brazil, Latin America, San Marino, Vatican City, Barbados, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Jamaica, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Lebanon, Syria, Cuba, Iran, North Korea

*After-Air Delay: Viewers in Canada will be able to watch the Prelims on UFC FIGHT PASS immediately following the conclusion of the event.

Cable/Satellite Airings

North America
US – FOX Sports 1 (Channel Finder)
US – FOX Deportes
Canada – Fight network
Canada – RDS 2

Central/South America
Brazil – Combate
Mexico – UFC Network
Argentina – UFC Network
Bolivia – UFC Network
Chile – UFC Network
Colombia – UFC Network
Costa Rica – UFC Network
Ecuador – UFC Network
El ….View full article

Source:: mma mania