Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

How to watch Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Jorge Linares ESPN live stream online

43 0

Top Rank Boxing on ESPN has a special event for fight fans to look forward to. WBO junior lightweight champion Vasyl Lomachenko (10-1, 8 KOs) is moving up to lightweight to take on reigning WBA champion Jorge Linares (44-3, 27 KOs) in a matchup of two of the most free-flowing, technically skilled boxers in the sport.

Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Jorge Linares live streaming results and round by round coverage

New York City’s Madison Square Garden is the host for this one, as Lomachenko elevates from headlining small arenas to big ones. Ukraine’s Lomachenko is considered the #1 pound-for-pound boxer in the world, and Venezuela’s Linares is one of his tougher tests to date, the betting odds aside. It should produce a captivating fight in which we learn a lot about both men. If Lomachenko prevails, he’ll be the fastest to ever win world titles in three weight classes. His promoter Bob Arum has his sights set on booking Loma against Manny Pacquiao at end-of-year.

Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Jorge Linares live streaming results and round by round coverage

Bloody Elbow is here to provide you full coverage of Lomachenko vs. Linares. Here are the basic details on who’s fighting on Saturday night, how you can watch the card, where you can catch a live stream, and more.

For more boxing coverage, check out Bad Left Hook.

Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Jorge Linares live streaming results and round by round coverage

Fight time: The main broadcast starts at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT and should run until 10 PM ET/7 PM PT. Lomachenko and Linares should make their ring-walks somewhere around 9 PM ET/6 PM PT.

TV Network: ESPN, ESPN News, and ESPN Deportes will air the live broadcast for US viewers. TSN2 will carry the event in Canada, while BoxNation has the rights in the United Kingdom.

Televised Fight Card: Jorge Linares vs. Vasyl Lomachenko (lightweights, 12 rounds); Carlos Adames vs. Alejandro Barrera (150 lbs catchweight, 10 rounds); Michael Conlan vs. Ibon Larrinaga (featherweights, 8 rounds) [Full bout order can be seen here]

Results: Check back later for full results from the main event

Highlights: Check back later for highlights from the main event

Live stream: You can stream the undercard on the ESPN+ app, starting at 4:30 PM ET. The televised broadcast can be watched via WatchESPN. BoxNation subscribers can stream the event online from 12 AM local time.

Discussion: Check back later for a play-by-play post

Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Jorge Linares live streaming results and round by round coverage


Source – link to original article