Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

How to watch Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Jose Pedraza live stream online

23 0

Top Rank Boxing on ESPN features the return of pound-for-pound boxing sensation Vasyl Lomachenko (11-1, 9 KOs), as he defends his WBA lightweight title against Jose Pedraza (25-1, 12 KOs), the WBO champion. The winner will unify the belts and have half of the four major world titles at 135 lbs.

Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Jose Pedraza live streaming results and round by round coverage

When we last saw him in the ring, Lomachenko made history by winning a major championship in his third weight class, rallying from a knockdown to stop Jorge Linares and unseat him as WBA champion. The two-time Olympic gold medalist by way of Ukraine has accomplished so much in just 12 pro fights, and he’s pursuing bigger and better opportunities for unifications and superfights in 2019. Standing in his way with Puerto Rico’s Pedraza, himself a former IBF champion at 130 lbs before losing by TKO to Gervonta Davis. At lightweight, he’s looked great, notably dethroning WBO champion Ray Beltran in August by decision to set up this clash. Pedraza is skilled and will have a considerable reach advantage, but Lomachenko is understandably the massive favorite given he has been a destroyer in the ring. Whatever the outcome of this one, it should be a great atmosphere inside the Madison Square Garden Theater in New York City.

Bloody Elbow is here to provide you full coverage of Lomachenko vs. Pedraza. Here are the basic details on who’s fighting on Saturday night, how you can watch the card, where you can catch a live stream, and more.

Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Jose Pedraza live streaming results and round by round coverage

For more boxing coverage, check out Bad Left Hook.

Fight time: The main broadcast starts at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT and should run until 11:30 PM ET/8:30 PM PT. Lomachenko and Pedraza should make their ring-walks somewhere around 10:30 PM ET/7:30 PM PT.

TV Network: ESPN and ESPN Deportes will air the live broadcast for US viewers. TSN4 will carry the event in Canada, while BoxNation has the rights in the United Kingdom.

Televised Fight Card: Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Jose Pedraza (lightweights, 12 rounds); Isaac Dogboe vs. Emanuel Navarrete (12 rounds, junior featherweights); Teofimo Lopez vs. Mason Menard (10 rounds, lightweights)

Results: Check back later for full results from the main event

Highlights: Check back later for highlights from the main event

Live stream: You can stream the entire main card on WatchESPN. The preliminary card is streamed on the ESPN+ streaming service, starting at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT. ESPN3 also has alternative “Around the Ring” broadcast angles for the main card at 9 PM ET. BoxNation subscribers can stream the event online from 1 AM local time.

Discussion: Check back later for a discussion post

Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Jose Pedraza live streaming results and round by round coverage


Source – link to original article