THE # 1 SITE FOR Mixed Martial Arts UFC Bellator

How to watch WrestleMania 32 LIVE! tonight from AT&T Stadium in Dallas, Texas

SHARE
, / 120 0
How to watch WrestleMania 32 LIVE! tonight from AT&T Stadium in Dallas, Texas

If you’re looking for a little combative action with no Ultimate Fighting championship (UFC) event this weekend, then you are in luck.

WrestleMania 32 is set to go down tonight (Sun., April 3, 2016) inside AT&T Stadium in Dallas, Texas. The annual extravaganza will be headlined by a championship title fight, as WWE World Heavyweight Champion Triple H defends his title against former title holder, Roman Reigns.

Co-headlining the card will be Shane McMahon and The Undertaker going toe-to-toe in a “Hell in a Cell” match. Plus, ex-UFC title holder Brock Lesnar faces Dean Ambrose in no-holds barred street fight.

That’s not all, as countless WWE superstars will throw down in a Battler Royale, while Charlotte defends her Diva’s Title in a Triple Threat match and much more.

So how can you watch all the action? Dive in below to find out courtesy of Yahoo! Sports:

Date: Sunday, April 3, 2016

Time: 4 p.m. PST / 7 p.m EST; Pre-Event Kickoff Show on USA, 3 p.m. PST / 6 p.m. EST

There are two main ways to watch WrestleMania 32:

WWE Network and Pay Per View.

WWE Network is the WWE’s official streaming service. With a $10 monthly subscription, you can watch more than 5,000 hours of WWE content, including all Pay Per View events, all episodes of the WWE’s weekly shows, and WWE-affiliated content such as Steve Austin’s podcast. You can stream WWE Network through your browser or using the WWE App through the devices listed below.

Apple TV Android TV and devices
iOS devices Panasonic Life+Screen Smart TVs (2013 models only)
Xbox 360 PlayStation 3
Xbox One PlayStation 4
Windows 10 Sony TVs
Roku Samsung Smart TVs (2013 and 2014)
Sony Internet-connected TVs and Streaming Blu-ray Players LG Smart TVs
Amazon Fire TV Amazon Kindle Fire

For those looking to order WrestleMania 32 on Pay Per View, you’ll need to do ….View full article

Source:: mma mania