Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

Invicta FC 33: Frey vs. Grusander 2 live results and discussion

226 0

On a busy night filled with UFC, Bellator MMA, and Canelo Alvarez’s DAZN debut, there’s even more combat sports action to satisfy your Saturday night.

Tonight (December 15th) is Invicta FC 33 from the Scottish Rite Temple in Kansas City, Missouri. The main event is an atomweight title rematch between Jinh Yu Frey and Minna Grusander, as Frey looks to defend her title. In the co-main, former UFC strawweight Danielle Taylor takes on Monserrat Ruiz. Somehow, Jamie Moyle vs. Brianna Van Buren is still going on as scheduled despite Moyle missing strawweight by 9 lbs.

As always, you can catch all of the fights live starting at 8:30 PM ET/5:30 PM PT with three prelims on the Invicta FC Facebook page. After that’s finished, UFC Fight Pass carries the other five bouts at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT. To get yourself better prepped for this event, check out Victor Rodriguez’s event preview.

The full fight card is as follows:

Main Card (UFC Fight Pass, 10 PM ET)

Jinh Yu Frey vs. Minna Grusander

Danielle Taylor vs. Monserrat Ruiz

Sharon Jacobson vs. Kay Hansen

Amber Brown vs. Alesha Zappitella

Jamie Moyle vs. Brianna Van Buren

Preliminary Card (Facebook, 8:30 PM ET)

Sarah Kleczka vs. Brittney Victoria

Ashley Medina vs. Anastasia Nikolakakos

Chantel Coates vs. Ashlynn Kleinbeck

[ad_2]
Source – link to original article