The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

Jon Jones arrested for probation violation

SHARE
, / 116 0
community news, Jon Jones arrested for probation violation

Former UFC light heavyweight champion Jon Jones was arrested for allegedly drag racing in Albuquerque, New Mexico. He was subsequently arrested for violating his probation.

The MMA Hour is back in your life. Below is a rundown of Monday’s show:

1 p.m. ET — UFC VP of regulatory affairs Marc Ratner will talk about the New York Assembly finally passing the bill to legalize mixed martial arts last week.

1:25 p.m. — UFC flyweight champion Demetrious Johnson will preview his UFC 197 title defense against Henry Cejudo.

1:45 p.m. — Renzo Gracie will talk about training Shane McMahon for WrestleMania 32, MMA in NY and much more.

2:05 p.m. — CM Punk will update us on his recovery following back surgery and discussing his upcoming UFC debut.

2:25 p.m. — UFC strawweight champion Joanna Jędrzejczyk will look ahead to her title defense against Claudia Gadelha in July.

2:45 p.m. — Jon Jones will discuss his UFC 197 light heavyweight title fight against champion Daniel Cormier.

3:05 p.m. — We’ll answer your #themmahour questions on anything and everything going on in the MMA world. Hit us up on Twitter using that hash tag or leave a question in the comments section below.

Plus, we’ll be taking your calls on anything and everything. Got a question or comment? Give us a call at 1-888-418-4074.

Watch the show live below beginning at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. BST.

Subscribe ….View full article

Source:: mma fighting