The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

Live stream: Gennady Golovkin vs. Daniel Jacobs final pre-fight press conference

SHARE
, / 59 0



Article Source – bloodyelbow.com

Watch the final pre-fight press conference for Gennady Golovkin’s HBO pay-per-view main event showdown vs. Daniel Jacobs.

On Saturday, March 18th at Madison Square Garden in New York City, reigning world #1 middleweight Gennady Golovkin (36-0, 33 KOs) will put his gaggle of major championship belts on the line against the heavy-handed Daniel Jacobs (32-1, 29 KOs).

For GGG, he’s looking for his 18th consecutive successful defense of a major title, which would put him two shy of tying the middleweight record currently held by Bernard Hopkins. As for Jacobs, his story is truly inspirational, having been diagnosed with a rare, life-threatening form of bone cancer in 2011. Not only is Jacobs cancer free, but he defied the odds by resuming his boxing career, and he is one of the top 160 lbs fighters in the world today.

You can watch the final Golovkin vs. Jacobs press conference at the top of the page, starting at 12 PM ET/9 AM PT on Monday, March 13th. We will have extensive coverage of this Saturday’s PPV card, which starts at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT, and includes a free preliminary card Youtube stream at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT.

For more boxing coverage, check out Bad Left Hook.


Source – link to original article