Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

Live stream: UFC 230: Cormier vs. Lewis official early weigh-ins video

168 0

We’re one day away from UFC 230 in New York City, and of course that means it’s time for the weigh-ins to make sure that all 13 fights go through go as planned for Saturday. Keep in mind that usually the NYSAC won’t sanction heavyweight bouts that have weight differentials of more than 25 pounds between competitors. If Lewis weighs in at 265, Cormier has to come in at 240 lbs. NYSAC does have the right to allow the bout to continue anyway, so there’s that!

You can watch the UFC 230 official weigh-ins in the live stream below, starting at 9 AM ET/6 AM PT.

The ceremonial weigh-ins take place at the Hulu Theatre at Madison Square Garden at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT and can be seen below:

The full weigh-in results are as follows:

PPV Card (10pm ET)

Daniel Cormier vs. Derrick Lewis [HW title]

Chris Weidman vs. Ronaldo Souza

David Branch vs. Jared Cannonier

Jack Marshman vs. Karl Roberson

Israel Adesanya vs. Derek Brunson

FS1 Prelims (8pm ET)

Jason Knight vs. Jordan Rinaldi

Roxanne Modafferi vs. Sijara Eubanks

Julio Arce vs. Sheymon Moraes

Ben Saunders vs. Lyman Good

Fight Pass Card (6:30pm ET)

Matt Frevola vs. Lando Vannata

Shane Burgos vs. Kurt Holobaugh

Brian Kelleher vs. Montel Jackson

Adam Wieczorek vs. Marcos Rogerio de Lima


Source – link to original article