The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

Mayweather vs. McGregor live stream: Watch Floyd Mayweather’s media workout

SHARE
, / 15 0



Article Source – bloodyelbow.com

Check out Floyd Mayweather’s media workout ahead of his fight with Conor McGregor, beginning at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT on Thursday, August 10th.

We’re just over two weeks away from undefeated boxing great Floyd Mayweather Jr. and his hugely-anticipated showdown against UFC lightweight champion Conor McGregor. With the world tour (mercifully) behind us, the next major part of the pre-fight hype are the media workouts, with Floyd up first and then Conor second.

Mayweather’s media workout takes place inside his gym today (Thursday, August 10th) at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT. You can watch the video at the top of the page, or if you want to watch it on Youtube, go to this link. McGregor’s workout will be live-streamed from the UFC Performance Institute on Friday at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT.

Floyd Mayweather vs. Conor McGregor will take place at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Saturday, August 26th. The bout can be purchased on Showtime PPV in the United States, as well as Sky Sports Box Office in the United Kingdom and the Republic of Ireland.


Source – link to original article