Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

Mayweather vs. McGregor live streaming undercard and PPV results, discussion, round by round coverage

111 0



Article Source – bloodyelbow.com

Join Bloody Elbow tonight for live results and round by round coverage of the undercard and PPV for the Floyd Mayweather vs. Conor McGregor megafight in Las Vegas.

Join Bloody Elbow tonight, Saturday, August 26th, for live fight night coverage of The Money Fight: Floyd Mayweather vs. Conor McGregor. Mayweather vs. McGregor airs live tonight on Showtime PPV with a fight time of 9pm ET/6pm PT. The undercard will air live on Fox beginning at 7pm ET/4pm PT.

This post will cover the Fox undercard and the first three fights of the PPV. The bout between Floyd Mayweather Jr. and Conor McGregor will have a separate post.

We will have round by round coverage and live discussion right here, and stay with Bloody Elbow for live updates and analysis all night.

Here’s the current card:

PPV (9pm ET)

Gervonta Davis (18-0, 17 KOs) vs. Francisco Fonseca (19-0, 13 KOs) – 12 rounds, for the IBF junior lightweight (130 lbs) title (only Fonseca can win – Davis was stripped of the belt on the scale for missing weight)

Nathan Cleverly (30-3, 16 KOs) vs. Badou Jack (21-1-2, 12 KOs) – 12 rounds, for Cleverly’s WBA regular light heavyweight (175 lbs) title

Andrew Tabiti (14-0, 12 KOs) vs. Steve Cunningham (29-8-1, 13 KOs) – 10 rounds, cruiserweights (200 lbs)

Fox Card (7 PM ET)

Yordenis Ugas (19-3, 9 KOs) vs. Thomas Dulorme (24-2, 16 KOs) – 10 rounds, welterweights (147 lbs)

Juan Heraldez (12-0, 8 KOs) vs. Jose Miguel Borrego (13-0, 12 KOs) – 10 rounds, junior welterweights (140 lbs)

Kevin Newman (7-1, 3 KOs) vs. Antonio Hernandez (9-1, 2 KOs) – 6 or 8 rounds, super middleweights (168 lbs)

Savannah Marshall (Pro debut) vs. Amy Coleman (Pro debut) – 4 rounds (2 minutes per round), super middleweights (168 lbs)


Source – link to original article