The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

ONE Championship: Askren vs. Aoki results

SHARE
, / 3 0

MMA Fighting has ONE Championship: Immortal Pursuit results for the Askren vs. Aoki fight card Nov. 24 at the Singapore Indoor Stadium in Kallang, Singapore.

In the main event, ONE welterweight champion Ben Askren will stage his retirement fight against former lightweight titleholder Shinya Aoki.

Check out ONE Championship: Immortal Pursuit results below.

Main Card (4:30 a.m. PT/7:30 a.m. ET)
Ben Askren vs. Shinya Aoki
Amir Khan vs. Adrian Pang
Leandro Issa vs. Dae Hwan Kim
May Ooi vs. Vy Srey Khouch
Li Kai Wen vs. Ahmed Mujtaba
Tiffany Teo vs. Puja Tomar
Mei Yamaguchi vs. Gina Iniong

Preliminary Card (3:00 a.m. PT/6:00 a.m. ET)
Arnaud Lepont vs. Richard Corminal
Yang Fei vs. Muhammad Aiman
Miao Li Tao vs. Sim Bunsrun


Source – link to original article