Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

ONE Championship: Fernandes vs. Nguyen live results

75 0

Bibiano Fernandes

MMA Fighting has ONE Championship: Iron Will results for the Fernandes vs. Nguyen fight card March 24 at the Impact Arena in Bangkok, Thailand.

In the main event, long-reigning bantamweight champion Bibiano Fernandes defends his title against two-division champion Martin Nguyen.

This show will also feature the MMA debut of Brazilian jiu-jitsu star Garry Tonon.

Check out ONE Championship: Iron Will results below.

Main Card (6:30 a.m. PT/9:30 a.m. ET)

Bibiano Fernandes vs. Martin Nguyen

Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke vs. Jeremy Miado

Shannon Wiratchai vs. Rahul Raju

Rika Ishige vs. Angelie Sabanal

Saygid Guseyn Arslanaliev vs. Tetsuya Yamada

Waqar Umar vs. Zhikang Zhao

Garry Tonon vs. Richard Corminal

Preliminary Card (5:00 a.m. PT/8:00 a.m. ET)

Kritsada Kongsrichai vs. Robin Catalan

Alain Ngalani vs. Ariunbold Tur-Ochir

Jake Butler vs. Gilberto Galvao

Hisyam Samsudin vs. Sunoto Peringkat


Source – link to original article