The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

Special Wednesday edition of The MMA Hour live with Nate Diaz

SHARE
, / 77 0

On Wednesday, we’ll be airing a very special edition of The MMA Hour.

We’ll be joined by Nate Diaz to talk about everything that’s happened since UFC 196, what’s next for him and a whole lot more.

The show airs live beginning at 4 p.m. ET / 1 p.m. PT / 9 p.m. BST.

Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes (audio feed here; video feed here), Soundcloud or Google Play. Listen to the show via Stitcher here or via TuneIn here.

….View full article

Source:: mma fighting