Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

SuperFly 2 results, live stream, and discussion

206 0

Bloody Elbow is the place to be for full fight coverage of SuperFly 2: Rungvisai vs. Estrada, which starts at 9:30 PM ET/6:30 PM PT on HBO.

HBO Boxing is back tonight (Saturday, February 24th) with a stacked tripleheader of fights exclusively in the flyweight and super-flyweight division. In the main event, WBC super-flyweight champion Srisaket Sor Rungvisai (44-4-1, 40 KOs) of Thailand defends his title against Mexican Juan Francisco Estrada (36-2, 25 KOs), in what is Rungvisai’s first fight since knocking out Roman “Chocolatito” Gonzalez in the inaugural SuperFly card.

The co-main event is a ten-rounder between Mexico’s Carlos Cuadras (36-2-1, 27 KOs) and Puerto Rico’s McWilliams Arroyo (16-3, 14 KOs), in what could determine who fights the Sor Rungvisai-Estrada winner next. Kicking off the broadcast is a IBF flyweight title bout between the Philippines’ Donnie Nietes (40-1-4, 22 KOs) and challenger Juan Carlos Reveco (39-3, 19 KOs).

But wait, there’s more! Off-TV but available to watch on Bloody Elbow in a free live stream is the vacant WBA flyweight championship between veteran Brian Viloria (38-5-2, 23 KOs) and Artem Dalakian (15-0, 11 KOs).

The HBO card starts at 9:30 PM ET/6:30 PM PT, but the undercard streams at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT from The Forum in Inglewood, California.

Results

Srisaket Sor Rungvisai vs. Juan Francisco Estrada – 12 rounds, for Sor Rungvisai’s WBC super-flyweight title

Carlos Cuadras vs. McWilliams Arroyo – 10 rounds, super-flyweights

Donnie Nietes vs. Juan Carlos Reveco – 12 rounds, for Nietes’ IBF flyweight title

Brian Viloria vs. Artem Dalakian – 12 rounds, for vacant WBA flyweight title

[ad_2]
Source – link to original article