Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

The MMA Hour: Mayweather vs. McGregor special edition, Day 1

21 0

For the first time in its history, The MMA Hour is taking its show on the road.

We’re live from Las Vegas, site of Mayweather vs. McGregor.

Our first show of the week airs live Wednesday, beginning at 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT / 11 p.m. GMT.

We’ll be joined by guests to talk all things Mayweather-McGregor and other MMA news.

You can watch the show on our Twitter page at mmafighting.twitter.com.

The MMA Hour will also have live Las Vegas shows Thursday at 6 p.m. ET and Friday at 1 p.m. ET.

Source:: mma fighting