The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

UFC 198: Werdum vs. Miocic Final Fight Card Line-Up

SHARE
, / 111 0
community news, UFC 198: Werdum vs. Miocic Final Fight Card Line Up

UFC 198
Werdum vs. Miocic
Date: May 14, 2016
Venue: Arena da Baixada
Location: Curitiba, Brazil

UFC 198 News

UFC 198 Videos

UFC 198 Fight Card

Main Card (on PPV)
Fabricio Werdum (c) (20-5-1) vs. Stipe Miocic (14-2)
Ronaldo “Jacare” Souza (22-4) vs. Vitor Belfort (25-11)
Anderson Silva (33-7, 1 NC) vs. Uriah Hall (12-6)
Cris “Cyborg” Justino (15-1, 1 NC) vs. Leslie Smith (8-6-1)
Mauricio “Shogun” Rua (23-10) vs. Corey Anderson (8-1)

Prelims (on FS1)
Demian Maia (22-6) vs. Matt Brown (20-13)
Warlley Alves (10-0) vs. Bryan Barberena (11-3)
Thiago “Marreta” Santos (12-3) vs. Nate Marquardt (34-15-2)
John Lineker (26-7) vs. Rob Font (12-1)

Prelims (on Fight Pass)
Antonio Rogerio Nogueira (21-7) vs. Patrick Cummins (8-3)
Francisco Trinaldo (19-4) vs. Yancy Medeiros (12-3, 1NC)
Sergio Moraes (10-2) vs. Luan Chagas (14-1)
Renato Moicano (9-0-1) vs. Zubaira Tukhugov (18-3)

UFC 198 Start Times
Main Card on Pay-Per-View: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card on FOX Sports 1: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT
Preliminary Card on UFC Fight Pass: 6:15 p.m. ET / 3:15 p.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

….View full article

Source:: mmaweekly