Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

UFC 200: Cormier vs. Jones 2 Final Fight Card

197 0
UFC-200-poster-final

UFC 200
Cormier vs. Jones 2
Date: July 9, 2016
Venue: T-Mobile Arena
Location: Las Vegas Nevada

UFC 200 ARTICLES

UFC 200 VIDEOS

UFC 200 Fight Card

Main Card (on Pay-Per-View):
Daniel Cormier (c)(17-1) vs. Jon Jones (ic)(22-1)†††
Brock Lesnar (5-3) vs. Mark Hunt (12-10-1)
Miesha Tate (c)(18-5) vs. Amanda Nunes (12-4)††
Jose Aldo (c)(25-2) vs. Frankie Edgar (20-4-1) †
Cain Velasquez (13-2) vs. Travis Browne (18-3-1)

Prelims (on FOX Sports 1):
Cat Zingano (9-1) vs. Julianna Peña (7-2)
Johnny Hendricks (17-4) vs. Kelvin Gastelum (11-2)
TJ Dillashaw (12-3) vs. Raphael Assuncao (23-4)
Sage Northcutt (7-1) vs. Enrique Marin (8-3)

Prelims (on UFC Fight Pass):
Diego Sanchez (26-8) vs. Joe Lauzon (25-11)
Gegard Mousasi (38-6-2) vs. Thiago Santos (13-3)
Jim Miller (25-8, 1 NC) vs. Takanori Gomi (35-11, 1 NC)

†For Interim UFC Featherweight Championship
††For UFC Women’s Bantamweight Championship
†††For UFC Light Heavyweight Championship

UFC 200: Cormier vs. Jones 2 Start Times
Main Card on Pay-Per-View: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT
Prelims on FOX Sports 1: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT
Prelims on UFC Fight Pass: 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT

Jon Jones and Daniel Cormier’s Controversial Media Day Brawl

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

….View full article

Source:: mmaweekly