The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

UFC 210: Cormier vs. Johnson 2 preliminary card live results, discussion, play by play

SHARE
, / 20 0



Article Source – bloodyelbow.com
community news, UFC 210: Cormier vs. Johnson 2 preliminary card live results, discussion, play by play

Live, blow-by-blow updates for today’s UFC 210 preliminary card, which will have a lightweight bout as the featured fight.

Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring and play-by-play as UFC 210 goes down in Buffalo, NY.

Tonight’s main event will see Daniel Cormier defending his UFC light heavyweight title against heavy hitter Anthony Johnson. The co-main will see former UFC middleweight champion Chris Weidman taking on former Strikeforce 205-pound champ Gegard Mousasi.

This portion of the play-by-play covers the preliminary card. The featured bout comes in the lightweight division, with Gregor Gillespie meeting Andrew Holbrook.

The prelims kick off at 6;30pm ET/3:30pm PT with four bouts on UFC Fight Pass. They then move over to Fox Sports 1 at 8pm ET/5pm PT for the other four prelims bouts. The five-fight PPV kicks off at the normal starting time of 10pm ET/7pm PT, which we’ll cover in a separate post. The full lineup and schedule follows. Check out this week’s MMA Vivisection for predictions, analysis and betting odds on the each match up.

FS1 Card (8pm ET)

Mike De La Torre vs. Myles Jury
Sean Strickland vs. Kamaru Usman
Shane Burgos vs. Charles Rosa
Jan Blachowicz vs. Patrick Cummins


Fight Pass Card (6:30pm ET)

Gregor Gillespie vs. Andrew Holbrook
Josh Emmett vs. Desmond Green
Irene Aldana vs. Katlyn Chookagian
Magomed Bibulatov vs. Jenel Lausa


Source – link to original article