The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

UFC 216: Ferguson vs. Lee live results, discussion, play by play

SHARE
, / 6 0

community news, UFC 216: Ferguson vs. Lee live results, discussion, play by play

Live, blow-by-blow updates for today’s UFC 216 card, which features an interim lightweight title fight on top.

Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring and play-by-play as UFC 216 goes down in Las Vegas.

Tonight’s main event will see Tony Ferguson facing off with Kevin Lee for the UFC interim lightweight title, and the right to fight Conor McGregor (maybe). The co-main event was supposed to go down at UFC 215, but will take place here instead with UFC flyweight champ Demetrious Johnson defending against Ray Borg.

This post will cover the entire card. The prelims kick off at approximately 6:30pm ET/3:30pm PT with three bouts on UFC Fight Pass. They then move over to FX at 8pm ET/5pm PT for the other four prelims bouts. The five-fight PPV kicks off at the normal starting time of 10pm ET/7pm PT. The full lineup and schedule follows. Check out this week’s MMA Vivisection for predictions, analysis and betting odds on the each matchup.

Main Card (PPV, 10 PM ET)

Tony Ferguson vs. Kevin Lee

Demetrious Johnson vs. Ray Borg

Fabricio Werdum vs. Derrick Lewis

Kalindra Fara vs. Mara Borella

Beneil Dariush vs. Evan Dunham

Preliminary Card (8 PM ET, FX)

Tom Duquesnoy vs. Cody Stamann

Lando Vannata vs. Bobby Green

Poliana Botelho vs. Pearl Gonzalez

Marco Beltran vs. Matt Schnell

Preliminary Card (6:30 PM ET, Fight Pass)

Walt Harris vs. Mark Godbeer

Magomed Bibulatov vs. John Moraga

Thales Leites vs. Brad Tavares


Source – link to original article