The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

UFC 217: Bisping vs. St-Pierre prelims live results, discussion, play by play

SHARE
, / 5 0

Live, blow-by-blow updates for today’s UFC 217 preliminary card from New York, which is highlighted by a lightweight attraction.

Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring, and play-by-play as UFC 217 goes down in New York.

The card features three title fights, with the headliner seeing UFC middleweight champion Michael Bisping defending his title against the returning welterweight legend, Georges St-Pierre. The co-main is Cody Garbrandt vs. T.J. Dillashaw for the men’s 135-pound belt. Finally, Joanna Jedrzejczyk faces Rose Namajunas for the women’s strawweight championship.

This post will cover the preliminary card. The featured prelim bout takes place in the lightweight division, with James Vick meeting Joseph Duffy.

Live results and play-by-play will commence with the Fight Pass broadcast at 7pm ET/4pm PT for two fights. Then things move to FS1 at 8pm ET/5pm PT. The full lineup and schedule follows. Check out this week’s MMA Vivisection for predictions, analysis and betting odds on the each matchup.

FS1 Card (8pm ET)

James Vick vs. Joseph Duffy

Walt Harris vs. Mark Godbeer

Corey Anderson vs. Ovince Saint Preux

Mickey Gall vs. Randy Brown

Fight Pass Card (7pm ET)

Alexey Oleinik vs. Curtis Blaydes

Aiemann Zahabi vs. Ricardo Ramos


Source – link to original article