Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

UFC 220: Miocic vs. Ngannou live results, discussion, play-by-play for preliminary card

115 0

Live, blow-by-blow updates of the UFC 220 preliminary card, including a featherweight bout between Kyle Bochniak and Brandon Davis.

Join Bloody Elbow tonight (Saturday, January 20th) for live results, discussion, and round-by-round scoring and commentary for UFC 220 in Boston, Massachusetts.

Heavyweight champion Stipe Miocic battles the highly touted Francis Ngannou in the main event, while Daniel Cormier puts his light heavyweight strap on the line against the heavy-handed Volkan Oezdemir in the co-main event.

This post will cover the six-fight preliminary card. The featured bout is a featherweight clash between Kyle Bochniak and Brandon Davis. Live results and play-by-play will commence with the Fight Pass broadcast at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT. The rest of the prelims will be broadcast on Fox Sports 1 at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT. The main card will be covered in a separate post.

Check out this week’s MMA Vivisection for predictions, analysis and betting odds on the each matchup.

The fight lineup is as follows:


Kyle Bochniak vs. Brandon Davis – Featherweights

Round 1 –

Round 2 –

Round 3 –


Abdul Razak Alhassan vs. Sabah Homasi – Welterweights

Round 1 –

Round 2 –

Round 3 –


Dustin Ortiz vs. Alexandre Pantoja – Flyweights

Round 1 –

Round 2 –

Round 3 –


Julio Arce vs. Dan Ige – Featherweights

Round 1 –

Round 2 –

Round 3 –


Enrique Barzola vs. Matt Bessette – Featherweights

Round 1 –

Round 2 –

Round 3 –


Islam Makhachev vs. Gleison Tibau – Featherweights

Round 1 –

Round 2 –

Round 3 –


Source – link to original article