Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

UFC 226: Miocic vs. Cormier live stream results, round-by-round updates, videos, coverage, odds, and more

170 0

community news, UFC 226: Miocic vs. Cormier live stream results, round by round updates, videos, coverage, odds, and more

Bloody Elbow is your one-stop hub for all things UFC 226. Here, you can get all the details on live streaming, fight card details, our play-by-play updates, instant results, a PPV live stream video, event coverage videos, interviews, and a whole lot more. Tonight, on Saturday, July 7th at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, the main event sees light heavyweight champion Daniel Cormier move up to heavyweight to challenge Stipe Miocic, in a rare champ vs. champ superfight.

The co-main event sees heavyweight sluggers Derrick Lewis and Francis Ngannou collide. Unfortunately, the original co-main between featherweight champion Max Holloway and Brian Ortega was cancelled due to Holloway suffering from concussion-like symptoms. UFC 226 airs live on PPV starting at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT, with prelims on FS1 at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT, as well as Fight Pass at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT.


Source – link to original article