Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

UFC 227 video: TJ Dillashaw vs. Cody Garbrandt 2 Countdown show

117 0

It’s UFC 227 fight week, and there are two championship rematches topping this weekend’s pay-per-view in Los Angeles, California. The main event features bantamweight rivals TJ DIllashaw and Cody Garbrandt in an immediate rematch of their November 2017 bout, which saw Dillashaw recapture the bantamweight throne by knocking out Garbrandt in round two. As for the co-main event, Demetrious Johnson, one of the greatest fighters of all-time, puts his flyweight title on the line once again vs. Olympic gold medalist Henry Cejudo. Two years ago, “Mighty Mouse” TKO’d Cejudo with a knee and punches in the opening round at UFC 197.

At the top of the page, you can watch the entire Countdown to UFC 227 video, which gives you in-depth previews and behind-the-scenes footage, as the championship competitors prepare for fight night.

UFC 227 takes place at the Staples Center on Saturday, August 4th, with a main card start time of 10 PM ET/7 PM PT, and prelims on FX at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT.


Source – link to original article