Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

UFC 229 live stream: Khabib Nurmagomedov vs. Conor McGregor open workouts video

63 0

We’ve reached the halfway point for UFC 229 fight week, and today (Wednesday, October 3rd) are the open workouts for the top competitors on this Saturday’s hugely anticipated pay-per-view event.

As you may expect, the four fighters who will be doing workouts for the media (and for the public) are headliners Khabib Nurmagomedov and Conor McGregor, as well as co-headliners Tony Ferguson and Anthony Pettis. Khabib will be first of the four, and McGregor closes the show.

You can watch a live stream of the UFC 229 open workouts from Las Vegas, Nevada starting at 6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT. Video is courtesy of MMA Fighting and is available below:

Schedule (All times pacific)

3:30pm: Khabib Nurmagomedov workout

4pm: Anthony Pettis workout

4:30pm: Tony Ferguson workout

5pm: Conor McGregor workout

UFC 229: Khabib vs. McGregor takes place at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada on October 6th, with a main card start time of 10 PM ET/7 PM PT.


Source – link to original article