Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

UFC 245 video: Kamaru Usman vs. Colby Covington Countdown show

44 0

It’s UFC 245 fight week, and this card is absolutely loaded.

There are three championship belts at stake on December 14th at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, headlined by Kamaru Usman defending his welterweight crown against Colby Covington. In the co-main event, the always exciting men’s featherweight king Max Holloway looks for another successful title defense as he battles the outstanding Aussie, Alex Volkanovski. The first of those three title matches involves two-division women’s champion Amanda Nunes, as she defends her women’s bantamweight strap against former women’s featherweight champion Germaine de Randamie.

Not a bad trio of fights, is it?

At the top of the page, you can watch the entire Countdown to UFC 245 video, which gives you in-depth previews and behind-the-scenes footage, as the championship competitors prepare for fight night.

UFC 245 airs live on pay-per-view, with a main card start time at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT and prelims on ESPN2 at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT.


Source – link to original article