The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

UFC Fight Night 121: Hunt vs. Tybura Fight Card

SHARE
, / 5 0

UFC Fight Night Werdum vs TyburaUFC Fight Night 121
Werdum vs. Tybura

Date: November 19, 2017 – local
(November 18 in the U.S.)
Venue: Qudos Bank Arena
Location: Sydney, Australia

 

UFC Fight Night 121 News

UFC Fight Night 121 Videos

 

UFC Fight Night 121: Werdum vs. Tybura Live Results

 

UFC Fight Night 121 Fight Card

Main Card (10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on FS1)

  • Fabricio Werdum (22-7-1) vs. Marcin Tybura (16-2) — Hunt Removed
  • Bec Rawlings (7-6) vs. Jessica-Rose Clark (7-4) — Calderwood Out
  • Tim Means (27-8-1)  vs. Belal Muhammad (12-2)
  • Jake Matthews (11-3) vs. Bojan Velickovic (15-5-1)
  • Elias Theodorou (13-2) vs. Daniel Kelly (13-2)
  • Alexander Volkanovski (15-1) vs. Shane Young (11-3)

Preliminary Card (8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on FS1)

  • Ryan Benoit (9-5) vs. Ashkan Mokhtarian (13-2)
  • Nik Lentz (27-8-2) vs. Will Brooks (18-3)
  • Anthony Hamilton (15-8) vs. Adam Wieczorek (8-1)
  • Damien Brown (17-10) vs. Frank Camacho (20-5)

Preliminary Card (6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT on UFC Fight Pass)

  • Alex Chambers (5-3) vs. Nadia Kassem (4-0)
  • Jenel Lausa (7-3) vs. Eric Shelton (10-4)
  • Rashad Coulter (8-2) vs. Tai Tuivasa (5-0)

 

UFC Fight Night 121: Werdum vs. Tybura Live Results

 

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram


Source – link to original article