The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

UFC Fight Night 87: Rotterdam Final Fight Card Line-Up

SHARE
, / 157 0
UFC-Fight-Night-87-poster

UFC Fight Night 87
Arlovski vs. Overeem
Date: May 8, 2016
Venue: Ahoy Rotterdam
Location: Rotterdam, Netherlands

UFC Fight Night 87 News

UFC Fight Night 87 Videos

UFC Fight Night 87 Fight Card

Main Card (on FS1):
Andrei Arlovski (25-11) vs. Alistair Overeem (40-14)
Antonio Silva (19-8-1) vs. Stefan Struve (26-8)
Albert Tumenov (17-2) vs. Gunnar Nelson (14-2-1)
Germaine de Randamie (5-3) vs. Anna Elmose (3-0)
Nikita Krylov (19-4) vs. Francimar Barroso (18-4)
Karolina Kowalkiewicz (8-0) vs. Heather Jo Clark (7-4)

Prelims (on FS1):
Rustam Khabilov (18-3) vs. Chris Wade (11-1)
Magnus Cedenblad (13-4) vs. Garreth McLellan (12-3)
John Tuck (9-2) vs. Josh Emmett (9-0)
Yan Cabral (12-2) vs. Reza Madadi (13-4)

Prelims (on UFC Fight Pass):
Kyoji Horiguchi (16-2) vs. Neil Seery (16-11)
Leon Edwards (10-3) vs. Dominic Waters (9-4)
Ulka Sasaki (18-3-2) vs. Willie Gates (12-6)

UFC Fight Night 87 Start Times:
Main Card on FS1: 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT
Prelims on FS1: Noon ET / 9 a.m. PT
Prelims on UFC Fight Pass: 10:30 a.m. ET / 7:30 a.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

….View full article

Source:: mmaweekly