THE # 1 SITE FOR Mixed Martial Arts UFC Bellator

UFC Fight Night 93: Arlovski vs. Barnett Fight Card Hamburg

SHARE
, / 58 0
UFC Fight Night 93: Arlovski vs. Barnett Fight Card Hamburg

UFC Fight Night 93
Arlovski vs. Overeem
Date: September 3, 2016
Venue: Barclaycard Arena
Location: Hamburg, Germany

UFC Fight Night 93 News

UFC Fight Night 93 Videos

UFC Fight Night 93 Fight Card

Main Card (on UFC Fight Pass):
Andrei Arlovski (25-12-0, 1NC) vs. Josh Barnett (34-8)
Alexander Gustafsson (16-4) vs. Jan Blachowicz (19-5)
Ryan Bader (21-5) vs. Ilir Latifi (13-4-0, 1NC)
Nick Hein (13-2-0, 1NC) vs. Tae Hyun Bang (18-9-0)

Prelims (on UFC Fight Pass):
Jessin Ayari (15-3) vs. Jim Wallhead (29-9)
Peter Sobotta (15-5-1) vs. Nicolas Dalby (14-1-1)
Ashlee Evans-Smith (4-1) vs. Veronica Macedo (5-0)
Taylor Lapilus (10-2) vs. Leandro Issa (13-5)
Jarjis Danho (6-1-0, 1NC) vs. Christian Colombo (8-1)
Scott Askham (14-2) vs. Jack Hermansson (13-2)
Rustam Khabilov (19-3) vs. Leandro Silva (19-4-1)
Martin Buschkamp (9-0) vs. Alex Enlund (14-2) — CANCELLED

UFC Fight Night 93 Start Times:
Main Card on UFC Fight Pass: 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT
Prelims on UFC Fight Pass: 11:45 a.m. ET / 8:45 a.m. PT

Follow MMAWeekly.com on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram

….View full article

Source:: mmaweekly