Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

UFC Fight Night: Machida vs. Brunson live results, discussion, play by play

45 0

Live, blow-by-blow updates for today’s UFC event in Sao Paulo, which will be headlined by a middleweight fight between the returning Lyoto Machida and Derek Brunson.

Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring and play-by-play as UFC Fight Night: Machida vs. Brunson takes place in the Ginasio do Ibirapuera in Sao Paulo, Brazil.

The headliner comes in the middleweight division, with the returning Lyoto Machida taking on Derek Brunson.

Today’s event is in Brazil, but the show falls into the same timeline as North American fight cards.. Live results and play-by-play will commence with the Fight Pass broadcast at 7pm ET/4pm PT for two fights. The event will then move to FS2 at 8pm ET/5pm PT for four preliminary fights, and then go to FS1 for the six-fight main card which kicks off at 10pm ET/7pm PT.

The full lineup and schedule follows. Check out this week’s MMA Vivisection for predictions, analysis and betting odds on the each matchup.

Main card

Derek Brunson vs. Lyoto Machida

Demian Maia vs. Colby Covington

Pedro Munhoz vs. Rob Font

Francisco Trinaldo vs. Jim Miller

Thiago Santos vs. Jack Hermansson

John Lineker vs. Marlon Vera

FS2 Card

Vicente Luque vs. Niko Price

Antonio Carlos Junior vs. Jack Marshman

Hacran Dias vs. Jared Gordon

Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos vs. Max Griffin

Fight Pass card

Deiveson Figueiredo vs. Jarred Brooks

Christian Colombo vs. Marcelo Golm


Source – link to original article