THE # 1 SITE FOR Mixed Martial Arts UFC Bellator

UFC Fight Night: Swanson vs. Lobov live results, discussion, play by play

SHARE
, / 22 0



Article Source – bloodyelbow.com
UFC Fight Night: Swanson vs. Lobov live results, discussion, play by play

Live, strike-by-strike updates for today’s UFC Nashville card, which is headlined by the #4 featherweight Cub Swanson taking on the unranked Artem Lobov. 

Bloody Elbow is the place to be for live results, discussion, round scoring and play-by-play as UFC Fight Night: Swanson vs. Lobov goes down in Nashville, Tennessee. The UFC Fight Night 108 headliner will see the #4 ranked UFC featherweight Cub Swanson do battle with Conor McGregor’s teammate, and unranked 145’er, Artem Lobov. The co-main event of the evening will see “Ragin” Al Iaquinta return to the Octagon, following a 2-year absence from the sport, to take on the 20+ UFC fight veteran Diego Sanchez.

The Exclusive Fight Pass Prelims will air at approximately 6:30 P.M. ET/3:30 P.M. PT. The Prelims can be seen on FOX Sports 1 at 8:00 P.M. ET/5:00 P.M. PT and will spill over into the main card at 10:00 P.M. ET/7:00 P.M. PT. The full lineup and schedule follows. Check out this week’s MMA Vivisection for predictions and analysis, and then peep the UFC Nashville betting odds for each match up. Don’t forget to also check out Bloody Elbow’s preview of the main card, before tonight’s action gets underway.

Main Card (FS1):

Cub Swanson vs. Artem Lobov: Featherweight

Al Iaquinta vs. Diego Sanchez: Lightweight

Ovince Saint Preux vs. Marcos Rogerio de Lima: Light Heavyweight

John Dodson vs. Eddie Wineland: Bantamweight

Joe Lauzon vs. Stevie Ray: Lightweight

Jake Ellenberger vs. Mike Perry: Welterweight

Preliminary Card (FS1):

Thales Leites vs. Sam Alvey: Middleweight

Dustin Ortiz vs. Brandon Moreno: Flyweight

Scott Holtzman vs. Michael McBride: Lightweight

Jessica Penne vs. Danielle Taylor: (W) Strawweight

Exclusive Fight Pass Prelims:

Alexis Davis vs. Cindy Dandois: (W) Bantamweight

Bryan Barberena vs. Joe Proctor: Lightweight

Hector Sandoval vs. Matt Schnell: Flyweight


Source – link to original article