The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

UFC Fight Night: Werdum vs. Tybura live results, discussion, play-by-play updates

SHARE
, / 9 0

Join us on Saturday, November 18th on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring and play-by-play as UFC Fight Night: Werdum vs. Tybura from the Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney, Australia.

The headliner is a heavyweight bout between Fabricio Werdum and Marcin Tybura, and to my knowledge, Werdum isn’t allowed to be equipped with a boomerang. Anyway, this card is technically taking place on Sunday, November 19th in Australia, so it’s a morning-afternoon show for them, but a night-time card for the Western Hemisphere. Live results and play-by-play will begin on Fight Pass at 6:30 PM ET/3:30 PM PT, followed by prelims at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT on FS1, then the six-fight main card at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT.

The full lineup and schedule follows. Check out this week’s MMA Vivisection for predictions, analysis and betting odds on the each matchup.

Main Card (10 PM ET, FS1)

Fabricio Werdum vs. Marcin Tybura – Heavyweights

Round 1 –

Round 2 –

Round 3 –

Round 4 –

Round 5 –

Bec Rawlings vs. Jessica Rose-Clark – Women’s Flyweights

Round 1 –

Round 2 –

Round 3 –

Tim Means vs. Belal Muhammad – Welterweights

Round 1 –

Round 2 –

Round 3 –

Jake Matthews vs. Bojan Velickovic – Welterweights

Round 1 –

Round 2 –

Round 3 –

Daniel Kelly vs. Elias Theodorou – Middleweights

Round 1 –

Round 2 –

Round 3 –

Alex Volkanovski vs. Shane Young – 150 lbs catchweight

Round 1 –

Round 2 –

Round 3 –

Preliminary Card (8 PM ET, FS1)

Ryan Benoit vs. Ashkan Mokhtarian – Flyweights

Round 1 –

Round 2 –

Round 3 –

Will Brooks vs. Nik Lentz – Lightweights

Round 1 –

Round 2 –

Round 3 –

Rashad Coulter vs. Tai Tuivasa – Heavyweights

Round 1 –

Round 2 –

Round 3 –

Damien Brown vs. Frank Camacho – Lightweights

Round 1 –

Round 2 –

Round 3 –

Preliminary Card (6:30 PM ET, Fight Pass)

Alex Chambers vs. Nadia Kassem – Strawweights

Round 1 –

Round 2 –

Round 3 –

Jenel Lausa vs. Eric Shelton – Flyweights

Round 1 –

Round 2 –

Round 3 –

Anthony Hamilton vs. Adam Wieczorek – Heavyweights

Round 1 –

Round 2 –

Round 3 –


Source – link to original article