Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

UFC Fight Night: Werdum vs. Volkov live results, discussion, play by play

104 0

Live, blow-by-blow updates for today’s UFC event in London, which will be headlined by a heavyweight fight between Fabricio Werdum and Alexander Volkov.

Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring, and play-by-play as UFC Fight Night: Werdum vs. Volkov takes place in the 02 Arena in London, England.

The headliner comes in the heavyweight division, with former champ Fabricio Werdum meeting Alexander Volkov.

Today’s event is in England, as mentioned, so things are kicking off early. And it’s a Fight Pass show. Live results and play-by-play will commence on the UFC’s streaming service broadcast at 1:45pm ET/10:45am PT for seven fights. The four-fight main card, still on Fight Pass, kicks off at 5pm ET/2pm PT.

The full lineup and schedule follows. Check out this week’s MMA Vivisection for predictions, analysis and betting odds on the each matchup.

Main Card

Fabricio Werdum vs. Alexander Volkov

Jimi Manuwa vs. Jan Blachowicz

Tom Duquesnoy vs. Terrion Ware

Leon Edwards vs. Peter Sobotta

Preliminary Card

John Phillips vs. Charles Byrd

Danny Roberts vs. Oliver Enkamp

Danny Henry vs. Hakeem Dawodu

Paul Craig vs. Magomed Ankalaev

Kajan Johnson vs. Stevie Ray

Mark Godbeer vs. Dmitriy Sosnovskiy

Nad Narimani vs. Nasrat Haqparast


Source – link to original article