Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

UFC Fight Night: Zabit vs. Kattar live results, discussion, play by play

18 0

Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring, and play-by-play (main card) as UFC Fight Night: Zabit vs. Kattar goes down in Moscow, Russia.

The headliner comes in the featherweight division, with Zabit Magomedsharipov taking on Calvin Kattar. The co-main will see Russia’s own Alexander Volkov meeting late replacement Greg Hardy.

This is European show so we’re starting things early.. The seven-fight preliminary card starts at 11am ET/8am PT on ESPN+, while the six-fight main card (for which play-by-play will be provided) will kick off at 2pm ET/11am PT on ESPN+.

Check out this week’s MMA Vivisection for predictions, analysis and betting odds on the each matchup.

Main card (2pm ET)

Zabit Magomedsharipov vs. Calvin Kattar

Greg Hardy vs. Alexander Volkov

Zelim Imadaev vs. Danny Roberts

Khadis Ibragimov vs. Ed Herman

Anthony Rocco Martin vs. Ramazan Emeev

Shamil Gamzatov vs. Klidson Abreu

Undercard (11am ET)

Magomed Ankalaev vs. Dalcha Lungiambula

Rustam Khabilov vs. Sergey Khandozhko

Roman Kopylov vs. Karl Roberson

Abubakar Nurmagomedov vs. David Zawada

Alexander Yakovlev vs. Roosevelt Roberts

Pannie Kianzad vs. Jessica-Rose Clark

Grigorii Popov vs. Davey Grant


Source – link to original article