Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

UFC on ESPN: Reyes vs. Weidman live results, discussion, play by play

61 0

Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring, and play-by-play (main card) as UFC on ESPN: Reyes vs. Weidman goes down in Boston.

The headliner comes in the light heavyweight division, with former 185-pound champ Chris Weidman moving up to take on the undefeated Dominick Reyes. The co-main is a rematch of the UFC Mexico City main event, with Jeremy Stephens and Yair Rodriguez going at it.

This might be labeled a “UFC on ESPN” show, but it’ll actually air on ESPN2. The seven-fight preliminary card for the special Friday event starts at 6pm ET/3pm PT on ESPN2, while the six-fight main card (for which play-by-play will be provided) will kick off at 9pm ET/6pm PT on ESPN2 as well.

Check out this week’s MMA Vivisection for predictions, analysis and betting odds on the each matchup.

Main Card (9pm ET)

Dominick Reyes vs. Chris Weidman

Yair Rodriguez vs. Jeremy Stephens

Greg Hardy vs. Ben Sosoli

Joe Lauzon vs. Jonathan Pearce

Maycee Barber vs. Gillian Robertson

Deron Winn vs. Darren Stewart

Preliminary Card (6pm ET)

Manny Bermudez vs. Charles Rosa

Diana Belbita vs. Molly McCann

Kyle Bochniak vs. Sean Woodson

Brendan Allen vs. Kevin Holland

Randy Costa vs. Boston Salmon

Sean Brady vs. Court McGee

Daniel Spitz vs. Tanner Boser


Source – link to original article