The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

UFC on FOX: Johnson vs. Reis live results, discussion, play by play

SHARE
, / 35 0



Article Source – bloodyelbow.com

Live, blow-by-blow updates for today’s UFC event in Kansas City, which features a flyweight title fight as the headliner.

Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring, and play-by-play for UFC on FOX 24, which goes down in the Spirit Center in Kansas City, MO.

The headliner will take place in the flyweight division, with champion Demetrious Johnson looking to defend his belt against another contender – this time it’s Wilson Reis.

Live results and play-by-play will commence early, as is traditional with Fox cards, with the Fight Pass broadcast at 4pm ET/1pm PT. There will be five fights there before the card moves to big Fox for four more preliminary bouts starting at 6pm ET/3pm PT. Finally, the four-fight main card will kick off at 8pm ET/5pm PT.

The full lineup and schedule follows. Check out this week’s MMA Vivisection for predictions, analysis and betting odds on the each match up.

Main Card (8pm ET)

Demetrious Johnson vs. Wilson Reis

Rose Namajunas vs. Michelle Waterson

Ronaldo Souza vs. Robert Whittaker

Renato Moicano vs. Jeremy Stephens

Prelims (6pm ET)

Roy Nelson vs. Alexander Volkov

Tom Duquesnoy vs. Patrick Williams

Bobby Green vs. Rashid Magomedov

Tim Elliott vs. Louis Smolka

Fight Pass Card (4pm ET)

Augusto Mendes vs. Aljamain Sterling

Devin Clark vs. Jake Collier

Andrew Sanchez vs. Anthony Smith

Nathan Coy vs. Zak Cummings

Ashlee Evans-Smith vs. Ketlen Vieira


Source – link to original article