Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

UFC on Fox: Lee vs. Iaquinta 2 live results, discussion, play by play

163 0

Join us today on Bloody Elbow for live results, discussion, round scoring, and play-by-play for UFC on FOX 31, which goes down in Milwaukee, WI.

The headliner will take place in the lightweight division, where Al Iaquinta and Kevin Lee will renew hostilities in a rematch.

Live results and play-by-play will commence early, as is traditional with Fox cards, with the Fight Pass broadcast at 4pm ET/1pm PT. After two fights on the streaming network, the show will move to FS1 for six fights at 5pm ET/2pm PT. Then it’s main card time on big Fox at 8pm ET/5pm PT for four fights.

The full lineup and schedule follows. Check out this week’s MMA Vivisection for predictions, analysis and betting odds on the each match up.

Main Card (8pm ET)

Kevin Lee vs. Al Iaquinta

Edson Barboza vs. Daniel Hooker

Rob Font vs. Sergio Pettis

Charles Oliveira vs. Jim Miller

FS1 Card (5pm ET)

Zak Ottow vs. Dwight Grant

Bobby Green vs. Drakkar Klose

Jared Gordon vs. Joaquim Silva

Gerald Meerschaert vs. Jack Hermansson

Trevor Smith vs. Zak Cummimgs

Dan Ige vs. Jordan Griffin

Fight Pass Card (4pm ET)

Adam Milstead vs. Mike Rodriguez

Juan Adams vs. Chris de la Rocha


Source – link to original article