The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

UFC Singapore weigh-in results and video: Holm 135, Correia 136

SHARE
, / 15 0



Article Source – bloodyelbow.com
community news, UFC Singapore weigh in results and video: Holm 135, Correia 136

Check out the weigh-in results and video stream for UFC Fight Night: Holm vs. Correia in Singapore.

The UFC Singapore weigh-ins are not only in the books, they were finished by 11 PM ET on Thursday night! Holly Holm and Bethe Correia both made weight for the main event, and even sweated off the necessary pounds together in the sauna.

Only one fighter missed weight, and that’s flyweight Carls John de Tomas, who came in at a whopping 131 lbs. Naoki Inoue, his opponent, came in at 124 lbs. There’s no word yet (at the time of this Thursday night writing) on whether or not the bout will go on as scheduled.

You can watch the ceremonial weigh-ins at 7 AM ET/4 AM PT at the top of the page.

Here are the results for Saturday’s card, courtesy of MMAjunkie:

Main Card (8 AM ET/5 AM PT)

Holly Holm (135) vs. Bethe Correia (136)
Andrei Arlovski (242) vs. Marcin Tybura (243)
Colby Covington (171) vs. Dong Hyun Kim (171)
Rafael dos Anjos (170) vs. Tarec Saffiedine (170)

Preliminary Card (4:45 AM ET/1:45 AM PT)

Takanori Gomi (156) vs. Jon Tuck (156)
Cyril Asker (245) vs. Walt Harris (249)
Alex Caceres (146) vs. Rolando Dy (146)
Ulka Sasaki (125) vs. Justin Scoggins (126)
Frank Camacho (169) vs. Li Jingliang (170)
Russell Doane (135) vs. Kwan Ho Kwak (136)
Carls John de Tomas (131*) vs. Naoki Inoue (124)
Ji Yeon Kim (136) vs. Lucie Pudilova (134)


Source – link to original article