Web
Analytics

The Best Resource For Mixed Martial Arts MMA

Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Jose Pedraza: Live streaming results, round by round updates

20 0

Join Bloody Elbow for live coverage of Saturday night’s Top Rank Boxing on ESPN telecast, as reigning WBA lightweight champion Vasyl Lomachenko (11-1, 9 KOs) takes on WBO lightweight champion Jose Pedraza (25-1, 12 KOs) in a unification bout that will see the winner leave with two of the four major belts in that division. Lomachenko is a heavy favorite and widely considered the best pound-for-pound boxer in the world.

We will have round-by-round updates of Lomachenko vs. Pedraza, with the ESPN broadcast beginning at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT from MSG Theater in New York. The undercard features an intriguing junior featherweight title bout between WBO champion Isaac Dogboe (20-0, 14 KOs) and Emanuel Navarrete (25-1, 22 KOs), while outstanding lightweight prospect Teofimo Lopez (10-0, 8 KOs) takes on veteran gatekeeper Mason Menard (34-3, 24 KOs) in another step up in competition for the rising star.

Lomachenko vs. Pedraza should begin somewhere around 10:30 PM ET/7:30 PM PT, and it shouldn’t run into the UFC 231 title fights.

Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Jose Pedraza – For Lomachenko’s WBA and Pedraza’s WBO Lightweight world titles (12 Rounds)

Round 1

Televised undercard

Isaac Dogboe vs. Emanuel Navarrete (Dogboe’s WBO Junior Featherweight world title – 12 Rounds)

Teofimo Lopez vs. Mason Menard (Lightweight – 10 Rounds)


Source – link to original article